Sunday, November 28, 2021


Results of 2022-2024 Board Elections Are In

Results of 2022-2024 Board Elections Are In

Homepage USPA
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Results are in for the 2022-2024 USPA Board of Directors election, which concluded October 29. Below is the list of candidates for the eight national director seats and 13 regional director seats, along with the vote totals. Winners are indicated in bold type. The new board will take its seat at the 2022 winter meeting, February 11-13 in Houston, Texas. A total of 5,593 members voted.

National Director Total
Jeannie Bartholomew 2636
Melissa Lowe 2616
Sherry Butcher 1787
Ed Scott 1775
Michael McGowan 1668
Mike Mullins 1513
Larry Hill 1351
Al King 1117
James Hayhurst 1025
Matt Blank 996
Michael Jason Russell 982
Patrick Kessler 949
Larry Liebler 933
Randy Connell 913
Kristen Tebo 858
Alixandra Raymond 839
Jan Meyer 773
Yin Yu 764
Sean Devlin 522
Central Region
Chuck Crinklaw 308
All others 41
Eastern Region
Shauna Finley 453
All others 29
Gulf Region
Chuck Akers 249
All others 8
Mid-Atlantic Region
Chris Wagner 341
Pamela Young 216
All others 45
Mid-Eastern Region
Randy Allison 358
All others 16
Mountain Region
Ray Lallo 389
Christopher Nielsen 210
All others 10
North Central Region
Michael Wadkins 150
All others 5
Northeast Region
Jim Rees 217
All others 8
Northwest Region
Luke Aikins 274
All others 10
Pacific Region
Brian Naiman 289
All others 19
Southeast Region
Brandon Radcliff 540
All others 45
Southern Region
Paul Gholson 159
Michael Bratcher 103
All others 3
Southwest Region
Jack Pyland 147
All others 5
Western Region
Joshua Hall 377
All others 13


Categories: Event News, Homepage USPA   |   Rate this article:
  |  Number of views: 5539   |  Comments: 0

Leave a comment

This form collects your name, email, IP address and content so that we can keep track of the comments placed on the website. For more info check our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Use where you will get more info on where, how and why we store your data.
Add comment